YOUR CELL PHONE
I tell people all the time to text instead of call, I drive for a living and don't tough the phone at all while doing so but when I make one of my frequent stops its a lot easier to read and respond than it is to play phone tag.
Thank god I am oblivious to the opinions of others while caught in the blinding splendor of my own cleverness.
One for fun, one for work.
[Image: TSLMaQb.jpg?2]
Wife: baby brn tdy
Husband: Grt I cn gt out rly
Wife: hr nme iz beky
Husband: i lk bony btr
He ain't heavy, he's my brother.

Ugh. Text speak.
[Image: Zy3rKpW.png]
The only thing I don't like about texting on this phone is the arbitrary auto correct that will take perfectly good words and change them into other words FOR NO FUCKING REASON AT ALL!!!! See "tough" for "tough" above. If I don't catch the mistake it makes my posts look like shit.
Thank god I am oblivious to the opinions of others while caught in the blinding splendor of my own cleverness.

I inadvertently texted the wrong person the other day. I'm so glad it was something mundane. I saw it happening as it was being sent and there was no way to pull it back.
[Image: Zy3rKpW.png]
(06-21-2016, 11:33 PM)BigMark Wrote: Smart phones are the start of the downfall of society. We are becoming cyborgs.

Definitely kills productivity in my shop. Very frustrating at times. I'll be giving employee reviews next week, and it will be a topic of discussion with multiple employees.
Of the millions of sperm injected into your mother's pussy, you were the quickest?

You are no longer in the womb, friend. The competition is tougher out here.

I'm glad I don't do that crap anymore. I hated it.
I was in a Urology office waiting room and I clicked this link at a respectable low volume:
https://youtu.be/sFacWGBJ_cs