Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
FACEBOOK
I just went to Facebook for the very first time...I typed in my school & the year I graduated and at this moment I am dying, do you hear me, DYING !!!...::lmao::...If it's possible to expire from laughter I am checking out right now...I still can't believe my eyes !...I haven't laid eyes on anyone I went to school with in years...Those people are OLD !!!...Do youMockers belong to Facebook ?
[Image: Zy3rKpW.png]
Yeah, I've got an account and I keep getting invited to things, poked, kissed... it's kind of weird.

I had one of those HS reunion accounts awhile ago and one of the guys from school got hold of me, all hot and heavy to get together. Seemed kind of weird he was looking for some strange three states away when he probably could've found it close to home. The guy was creepy, but not bad looking at all.
The biggest doofus in my class turned out to be one hot motherfucker...It was more than bizarre to see what everyone looked like as an adult...I haven't been this freaked out in a long, long time...I am astounded.
There weren't many photos when I checked out my classmates... maybe that's telling.
Duchess Wrote:I just went to Facebook for the very first time...I typed in my school & the year I graduated and at this moment I am dying, do you hear me, DYING !!!...::lmao::...If it's possible to expire from laughter I am checking out right now...I still can't believe my eyes !...I haven't laid eyes on anyone I went to school with in years...Those people are OLD !!!...Do youMockers belong to Facebook ?

I know, it's always amazing how old other people from your year look ...
86 112